I want to log out from the system so that all functionality of the system dedicated to my user role are no longer available in the system.
Who can do it (User role )
ODN administrator, Data publisher
How to do it?
User is logged in
- 'Logout' symbol is available
- clicks the 'Logout' symbol
- user is logged out
- clear log in form (Log in screen) is displayed
- there is no way to re-gain access to functionality of the system other than log in the system again
There is no content with the specified labels